Pause Game

Pause Game

Discuss your problems with the latest release of the engine here. Problems with games, maps or other utilities belong in their respective forums.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
wewantutopia
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 20:19

Pause Game

Post by wewantutopia » 01 Aug 2013, 20:21

Hi Everyone. I have a Samsung Series 7 laptop that does not have a pause/break button. I tried to change pause in uikeys.txt to control p with no luck. Does anyone have any ideas?

Code: Select all

//  bind           Any+down  edit_next_line
//
//  bind             Ctrl+v  pastetext
//
//  bind             Ctrl+p  pause
//
//  bind              Any+j  mouse2
0 x

User avatar
BrainDamage
Lobby Developer
Posts: 1164
Joined: 25 Sep 2006, 13:56

Re: Pause Game

Post by BrainDamage » 01 Aug 2013, 20:27

remove the //
0 x

wewantutopia
Posts: 6
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 20:19

Re: Pause Game

Post by wewantutopia » 01 Aug 2013, 20:43

Worked. Awesome, thanks!
0 x

Post Reply

Return to “Help & Bugs”

cron