Setting up the camera

Setting up the camera

Various things about Spring that do not fit in any of the other forums listed below, including forum rules.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
PicassoCT
Journeywar Developer & Mapper
Posts: 9951
Joined: 24 Jan 2006, 21:12

Re: Setting up the camera

Post by PicassoCT » 19 Jun 2018, 15:17

You can switch between cameras using the ctrl + shift keys.
0 x

User avatar
Silentwings
Moderator
Posts: 3433
Joined: 25 Oct 2008, 00:23

Re: Setting up the camera

Post by Silentwings » 19 Jun 2018, 16:01

camera that moves around (fast enough) when bringing the mouse to the edge of the screen and DOES NOT ROTATE
Press ctrl + f2.

Also, complain to your game developer for not making that the default camera for your game.
0 x

User avatar
Forboding Angel
Evolution RTS Developer
Posts: 14408
Joined: 17 Nov 2005, 02:43

Re: Setting up the camera

Post by Forboding Angel » 19 Jun 2018, 21:51

If it's BA or Evo, you can click "Settings" button in the top right and the first or second thing listed is the camera, which is remembered across games.
1 x

Post Reply

Return to “General Discussion”