Ta3D reach 0.6.0. - Page 2

Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post just about everything that isn't directly related to Spring here!

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
Gota
Posts: 7151
Joined: 11 Jan 2008, 16:55

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Gota »

I loved crystal maps..
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

User avatar
AF
AI Developer
Posts: 20679
Joined: 14 Sep 2004, 11:32

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by AF »

Perhaps adding more red in the nanospray so its not luminous neon green, and matches the original nanospray more?
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

It`s a simple sprites, so the color and shape of nanospray can be any.
User avatar
Hoi
Posts: 2913
Joined: 13 May 2008, 16:51

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Hoi »

I LOVE that map.
Caradhras
Posts: 381
Joined: 31 Jul 2006, 21:49

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Caradhras »

Darkside Remake FTW!
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

Well, help is still needed :P
Andrej
Posts: 176
Joined: 13 Aug 2006, 18:55

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Andrej »

looks like you still have the awesome bug
where i crash while hosting multiplayer and the game
stays in the server list forever ;_;
User avatar
lurker
Posts: 3842
Joined: 08 Jan 2007, 06:13

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by lurker »

Is it possible to have the build buttons take up more of the screen vertically atm?
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

lurker wrote:Is it possible to have the build buttons take up more of the screen vertically atm?
Yes. It`s fully adjustable. :-)
User avatar
Hoi
Posts: 2913
Joined: 13 May 2008, 16:51

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Hoi »

I already posted on your forums, I'm going to remake features, possible all, gonna start working tomorrow :P
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

Hoi wrote:I already posted on your forums, I'm going to remake features, possible all, gonna start working tomorrow :P
I have some TaSpring 3D map features, that can be quite easilly used in Ta3D. I`ll post info on our forum about it. Thanks man!!!
User avatar
Hoi
Posts: 2913
Joined: 13 May 2008, 16:51

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Hoi »

No problem, I just want to learn, if I can help people with it I do that :wink:
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

Hoi here`s some of Spring 3D map features models that can be converted (or modified i you don`t like) to use in TA3D.

Rapidshare
Last edited by Babax on 08 Mar 2009, 09:35, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
AF
AI Developer
Posts: 20679
Joined: 14 Sep 2004, 11:32

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by AF »

Babax wrote:TaSpring
where can I find this game?
User avatar
Jazcash
Posts: 5302
Joined: 08 Dec 2007, 17:39

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Jazcash »

AF wrote:
Babax wrote:TaSpring
where can I find this game?
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=TA ... h&aq=f&oq=

Google owns yoo.
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

AF wrote:
Babax wrote:TaSpring
where can I find this game?
Fixed anyway :P

Also news: Network code has been rewritten using SDL_net for better perfomance.
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

Here you go New TEST Win32 build of 0.6.0.

Go on! We need your bug reports!

http://zuzuf.ta3d.org/ta3d/files/ta3...win32_alpha.7z

all resource files (totala1.hpi and totala2.hpi - also suggesting rav31.gp3 and ccdata.ccx) put in ta3d/resources/ folder.
User avatar
Babax
Posts: 131
Joined: 15 Nov 2006, 19:14

Re: Ta3D reach 0.6.0.

Post by Babax »

For mod support use /resources/mod/ folder.

Mod selection is in the options menu.
Post Reply

Return to “Off Topic Discussion”

cron