Joined: 01 Jun 2005, 10:36 Location: The Netherlands
What about a gamesetup option (ie. lobby option) to enable/disable saving of replay? This way lobby client could provide a checkbox in their replay screen or hardcode the default they think is appropriate.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot post attachments in this forum