Trick to batch-place features with Photoshop - Page 2

Trick to batch-place features with Photoshop

Tutorials & Resources For Mappers

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
SirArtturi
Posts: 1164
Joined: 23 Jan 2008, 18:29

Re: Trick to batch-place features with Photoshop

Post by SirArtturi » 19 Sep 2011, 17:32

smoth wrote:I made it built into grts so I could have an easier time working on it/updating it.

I really need to make a thread on it but I honestly felt you guys didn't want it so I just let it languish. A while back I made a standalone version but the mapper who requested it stoppped mapping so I stopped working on it. :P.
You are referring to me? :)

Anyway, featureplacer is awesome. It is a huge difference when you can immediately see how the features fits in.
0 x

User avatar
smoth
Posts: 22300
Joined: 13 Jan 2005, 00:46

Re: Trick to batch-place features with Photoshop

Post by smoth » 19 Sep 2011, 17:39

Maaaaaaybe...
0 x

Post Reply

Return to “Map Tutorials & Resources”