5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

A dynamic game undergoing constant development and refinement, that attempts to balance playability with fresh and innovative features.

Moderator: Content Developer

Post Reply
User avatar
Jonny5isalivetm
Posts: 168
Joined: 04 Jul 2006, 02:43

5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

Post by Jonny5isalivetm » 26 Jun 2012, 04:40

Hi is it possible to have custom control panel in ZeroK like the oldbalayout in BA ?

Also getting this in ZeroK everytime I click on a unit..
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: pos
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: params
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: pos
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: params
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: pos
[f=0000081] Warning: GetLuaCmdDescList() non "actions" table: params
0 x

Google_Frog
Moderator
Posts: 2434
Joined: 12 Oct 2007, 09:24

Re: 5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

Post by Google_Frog » 26 Jun 2012, 19:59

Are you using the default lua setup?
0 x

User avatar
Jonny5isalivetm
Posts: 168
Joined: 04 Jul 2006, 02:43

Re: 5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

Post by Jonny5isalivetm » 26 Jun 2012, 20:36

hi

I turned chili build menu on and the error went away..tho I would still prefer a 5 wide build menu if possible ?
0 x

User avatar
1v0ry_k1ng
Posts: 4656
Joined: 10 Mar 2006, 10:24

Re: 5 icon control panel like old ba layout available for ca ?

Post by 1v0ry_k1ng » 01 Jul 2012, 22:17

ZK has its own GUI that is, in my opinion, superior.

also, be aware that trying to use anything but the default LUA and GUI causes ZK to uproot from your computer, perform a loop-the-loop and fly directly into the sun, leaving behind nothing but grave dust and a beautiful rainbow of errors and broken LUA
0 x

Post Reply

Return to “Zero-K”