Client ammount

Client ammount

Please use this forum to set up matches and discuss played games.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
PROAngel
Posts: 17
Joined: 04 Jan 2019, 20:37

Client ammount

Post by PROAngel » 30 Jan 2019, 21:54

Could you set CloudHost1 and CloudHost2 max clients to 256, thank you.
1 x

User avatar
Silentwings
Moderator
Posts: 3496
Joined: 25 Oct 2008, 00:23

Re: Client ammount

Post by Silentwings » 30 Jan 2019, 21:57

The server isn't limiting how many clients these hosts can have (both have botflags). I think you must be looking for some SPADS setting, which you can set yourself.
1 x

PROAngel
Posts: 17
Joined: 04 Jan 2019, 20:37

Re: Client ammount

Post by PROAngel » 30 Jan 2019, 22:12

THank you, i will investigate more :) SPADS is very complex, i will try to write a SPADS tutorial at one point once i get better understanding about it.
1 x

Post Reply

Return to “Ingame Community”

cron