Restart the build process for slave

Restart the build process for slave

Discuss the source code and development of Spring Engine in general from a technical point of view. Patches go here too.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
Super Mario
Posts: 820
Joined: 21 Oct 2008, 02:54

Restart the build process for slave

Post by Super Mario »

How do I do that?
abma
Spring Developer
Posts: 3704
Joined: 01 Jun 2009, 00:08

Re: Restart the build process for slave

Post by abma »

ask an engine dev with the permissions to do that.

why and for which slave?

can be done there when you have credentials: http://buildbot.springrts.com/
Super Mario
Posts: 820
Joined: 21 Oct 2008, 02:54

Re: Restart the build process for slave

Post by Super Mario »

The msvc obviously. Why do I have to ask permission when I could simply enter a command in console?
abma
Spring Developer
Posts: 3704
Joined: 01 Jun 2009, 00:08

Re: Restart the build process for slave

Post by abma »

Super Mario wrote:The msvc obviously. Why do I have to ask permission when I could simply enter a command in console?
because its not the same? i don't understand your question i guess...

i've started a build.
Super Mario
Posts: 820
Joined: 21 Oct 2008, 02:54

Re: Restart the build process for slave

Post by Super Mario »

Check the error messages.
Post Reply

Return to “Engine”