Rapid on Evolution RTS is frozen too

Rapid on Evolution RTS is frozen too

Discuss your problems with the latest release of the engine here. Problems with games, maps or other utilities belong in their respective forums.

Moderators: Moderators, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Forboding Angel
Evolution RTS Developer
Posts: 14636
Joined: 17 Nov 2005, 02:43

Rapid on Evolution RTS is frozen too

Post by Forboding Angel »

Licho could you please look into it?

I have sent a PM to det (he hasn't replied yet though - it's only been a few minutes), but I figured for the sake of being thorough that I should probably make a post here as well. Thank you!!!! :mrgreen:
0 x

User avatar
det
Moderator
Posts: 737
Joined: 26 Nov 2005, 11:22

Re: Rapid on Evolution RTS is frozen too

Post by det »

done
0 x

User avatar
Forboding Angel
Evolution RTS Developer
Posts: 14636
Joined: 17 Nov 2005, 02:43

Re: Rapid on Evolution RTS is frozen too

Post by Forboding Angel »

Thanks, I was gonna make a post about it, but I couldn't find the thread (it was moved).

Edit: The autohost has not updated to 2.3 yet, is it just being slow or does something need to be done to "Un-Stick" it?
0 x

Post Reply

Return to “Help & Bugs”