Page 1 of 1

Re: Setting up the camera

Posted: 19 Jun 2018, 15:17
by PicassoCT
You can switch between cameras using the ctrl + shift keys.

Re: Setting up the camera

Posted: 19 Jun 2018, 16:01
by Silentwings
camera that moves around (fast enough) when bringing the mouse to the edge of the screen and DOES NOT ROTATE
Press ctrl + f2.

Also, complain to your game developer for not making that the default camera for your game.

Re: Setting up the camera

Posted: 19 Jun 2018, 21:51
by Forboding Angel
If it's BA or Evo, you can click "Settings" button in the top right and the first or second thing listed is the camera, which is remembered across games.