NTai Toolkit 0.3

NTai Toolkit 0.3

Here is where ideas can be collected for the skirmish AI in development

Moderators: hoijui, Moderators

AF
AI Developer

NTai Toolkit 0.3

Post by AF »

Point and click skirmish AI config builder, Build your ideal custom AI battleplan and test it out, Designed for use by total noobs

No coding/programming required
No textediting required

More Information here

Any feedback or questions would be greatly appreciated.
Last edited by AF on 23 Oct 2009, 22:57, edited 17 times in total.
1v0ry_k1ng

Post by 1v0ry_k1ng »

weee I can make a SWTA AI that spams barracks and wookies!
Lindir The Green

Post by Lindir The Green »

Here's what happens when I try to open the XTA_BT2.tdf default config:

Code: Select all

See the end of this message for details on invoking 
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.ArgumentException: Empty path name is not legal.
   at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy)
   at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share)
   at NTaiToolkit.CBuildtree.Load(String TDFfile)
   at NTaiToolkit.Form1.linkLabel1_LinkClicked(Object sender, LinkLabelLinkClickedEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.LinkLabel.OnLinkClicked(LinkLabelLinkClickedEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.LinkLabel.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Label.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.LinkLabel.WndProc(Message& msg)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)